Multiple Teams · Spring GMC All-Conference Selections

Listed below are the members of the softball, girls soccer, boys golf and boys and girls track & field teams that were awarded or selected as Greater Metro Conference All-Conference team members.  Depending on the sport, athletes were either nominated and voted to a team or based off performances at the conference meet.

Boys Golf
Adam Garski, Jr – 1st Team – Tosa East
Ben Monty – Fr – 2nd Team – Tosa West
Owen Knezel – Sr – 2nd Team – Tosa West
Noah Monty – So – 3nd Team – Tosa West

Analiese Glawe, So – 1st Team – Pitcher
Morgan Schmanski, Sr – 2nd Team – Infield
Cora Bilitz, Sr – 2nd Team – Utility/DH
Kenzie Miller, So – HM – Catcher
Taylor Cure, Sr – HM – Infield
Shea Murphy, So – HM – Infield
Emily Muetze, Fr – HM – Outfield

GMC Coach of the Year – Ed Raue
GMC Assistant Coach of the Year – John Lindstrom

Girls Soccer
Liz Bueckers, Jr – 1st Team – Forwards
Syndey Halstead, So – 1st Team – Midfielders 
Elyse Reagan, Jr – 2nd Team – Forwards
Kyra Meach, Jr – 2nd Team – Defenders
Crosbie Kowalski, Jr – HM – Forwards
Mariana Ibanez-Baldor, Jr – HM – Midfielders
Sarah Lessila, Jr – HM – Defenders

Girls Track/Field
Brooklyn Blackburn, So – 1st Team (100m hurdles)
Brooklyn  Blackburn, So – 2nd Team (High Jump)
Abby Wood, So – 3rd Team (300m hurdles)
Hannah Brooks, Jr, Toni  Bonds, Sr, Dominique Evans, Jr, Brooklyn Blackburn, So – 3rd Team (4x200m relay)
Hannah Brooks, Jr, Toni  Bonds, Sr, Brooklyn Blackburn, So, Abby Wood, So – 3rd Team (4x400m relay)

Boys Track/Field
Max Finco, So – 2nd Team (800m run)
Jacob Odrzywolski, Jr – 2nd Team (3200m run)
Lewis Huenink, So – 3rd Team (100 & 200m dash)
Jalen Holley, Jr – 3rd Team (300m hurdles)
Nile Bridges, So – 3rd Team (400m dash)
Andrew Casey, So, Max Finco, So, Adam Schell, Jr, Sam Minix, Sr, – 1st Team (4x800m relay)
Chase Roberts, Fr, Cyrus Taylor, Jr, Avery Luckett, Sr, Lewis Huenink, So – 1st Team (4x200m relay)
Adam Schell, Jr, Nile Bridges, So, Andrew Casey, So, Chase Roberts, Fr – 2nd Team (4x400m relay)
Matt Kubicek, Jr, Cyrus Taylor, Jr, Avery Luckett, Sr, Scott Henry, Jr – 3rd Team (4x100m relay)