Boys Volleyball Summer Contact Days and Tryout Times

TOSA EAST BOYS VOLLEYBALL 2019

                CONTACT DAYS

Monday, July 15             3-5pm

Tuesday, July 16             3-5pm

Wednesday, July 17       3-5pm

Monday, July 22             4-5:30pm

Tuesday, July 23             4-5:30pm

VARSITY TRYOUTS

Monday, August 19         12-2pm, 3-5:30pm*

Tuesday, August 20         9-12noon, 3-5:30pm*

Wednesday, August 21   9-12noon, 3-5:30pm*

Thursday, August 22        9-12noon, 3-5:30pm*

Friday, August 23             9-12noon, 3-5:30pm*

 

*Times are tentative.  Schedule must be coordinated with the girls tryouts.

Varsity will be selected by the end of Tuesday afternoon’s practice.

Frosh/JV tryout times to be determined.  Most likely – late afternoon into early

evening all days.