Coaches Directory

2018-2019 Coaches Directory

Christian Alcorta (alcortac@elmbrookschools.org)) – JV Girls Basketball
Tim Arndorfer (arndorti@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Boys Basketball
Curtis Beals (curtis.beals@yahoo.com) – Asst Varsity/Head JV Football, Asst. T/F – sprints
Tyler Bostedt (tbostedt@uwm.edu) – Asst Varsity/Head Freshman Football

Pat Brown (brownpatrick@mac.com) – Asst Football
Quentin Cartier (cartiequ@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Asst Track – Throws
Erin Cutsforth (erinmagargee@gmail.com) – Asst Girls CC/TF – Distance
Eric Dale (daleer@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Head Girls Soccer
Stephen Darrow (darrowst@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Freshman Girls Soccer
Brian Denny (dennyb@msoe.edu) – Asst Baseball
Sean Denny (sdenny1-seat@wi.rr.com) – Asst Baseball
Derek Dougherty (ddougher99@hotmail.com) – Asst Football

Zach Eckdale (zeckdahl@gmail.com) – JV Boys Soccer

Mike Fischer (fischemi@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Asst Boys Track – Hurdles
Glen Gardiner (gardingl@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Head Girls CC/Asst Girls Track – Distance
Steve Gastrau (sgastrau@aol.com) – Head Girls Golf
Marlayna Gruman (grumanma@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Poms
Jake Haskell (haskelja@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Asst Football
Heidi Hedwood  (hegwoohe@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Boys Swim

Jake Helling (jake@maxies.com) – Freshman Boys Volleyball
Josh Hornung (jdhorn88@yahoo.com) – Head Freshman Boys Baseball

Simone Jackson (meoshi97@gmail.com) – Head Cheerleading
Grant Jorgensen (grantjorgensen@yahoo.com) – Asst Football
Claire Karon (claire.karon@gmail.com) – Asst Poms
Matt Keefe (keefema@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Asst Boys & Girls Tennis
Kristin Kendall (k.kendall820@gmail.com) – Asst Boys & Girls Track – Pole Vault
Matt Kender (kenderma@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Varsity Football
Anthony (Joe) Kerhin (ajkerhin@yahoo.com) – Asst Boys CC/TF – Distance
Nick Koepke (koepkeni@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – JV Girls Swim

John Kowalski (jdkowalski1@yahoo.com) – Freshman Boys Soccer
Patrick Krygiel (krygiepa@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Varsity Asst Boys Basketball
Mackenzie Laska (laskama@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Head Boys CC & Head Boys Track

Josh Linquist ((joshashtanga@gmail.com) ) – Girl Swim – Dive Coach
John Lindstrom (yandx@sbcglobal.net) – Varsity Asst Softball
Ryan Losinski (losoptimo@hotmail.com) – Head Girls Track, Frosh Boys Basketball, Equipment Manager

Greg Manke (gmanke9@gmail.com) – Asst. Football
Taylor McDaniel (mcdanita@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Asst Boys CC
Mary Merg (mergma@wauwatoa.k12.wi.us) – Head Girls Basketball
Spencer Michaelis (spencer.michaelis@yahooo.com) – Asst Baseball
Martin Minix (martminix@gmail.com) – Head Boys Golf
Amanda Mix (amanda.m.mix@gmail.com) – Varsity Asst Girls Volleyball
Kent Morin (kmorin@wi.rr.com) – Head Wrestling
Sarrah Oliver (oliversa@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Asst Girls CC/TF
Thomas Oleniczak (tjoly1@gmail.com)- FR Girls Basketball
Katelyn Ozburn (kmaike22@gmail.com) – JV Girls Volleyball
Jim Plaisted (jim.plaisted@gmail.com) – JV Boys Volleyball

Bryce Powell  – Asst Boys Basketball
Ed Raue (raueed@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Head Softball
Mike Richards (richarmi@wauwatosa.k12.us) – JV Boys Golf

Kyle Robinson (kyle.robinson1789@gmail.com) – Asst Girls& Boys Track – Jumps
Ken Rudzinski (rudzinke@wauwatosa.k12.us) – JV Boys Basketball
Bobby Russ (robert.russ@cuw.edu) – Varsity Asst Boys Soccer

Pete Sanger ((peterjsanger@gmail.com) – Varsity Asst. Girls Soccer
Beau Schur (schurbc33@gmail.com) – Varsity Asst Baseball
Pete Schwichtenberg (peteschwichtenberg@yahoo.com) – Head Baseball
Deb Sellers (sellerde@wauwatosa.k12.us) – JV Softball & JV Girls Golf

John Simon (simonjo@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Boys Volleyball
Glen Slonac (slonacgl@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Girls & Boys Tennis
James Slonac (james.slonac@ncexcellence.org) – Asst Girls & Boys Tennis
Jordan Stein (steinjo@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Boys Soccer & Varsity Asst Girls Soccer
Reggie Tate (reggiehomerun@aol.com) – Asst. Football
Maddie Telderer (maddietelderer@yahoo.com) – Equipment Manager
Terry Teske (tteske24@gmail.com) – FR Boys Golf
Gary Tome (tomegs@yahoo.com) – Head Girls Volleyball
TBD – JV Girls Soccer
Kevin Ward (kward29@hotmail.com) – Coaching Consultant
Russ Weigel (weigelru@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Girls Swim
Peggy Weiler (weilerpe@wauwatosa.k12.us) –  FR Girls Volleyball

Hannah Weinberg-Kinsey (weinbeha@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Asst Boys & Girls Track – High Jump
Vince Zingale (vincentzingale1@gmail.com) – Asst Football