Red Raiders Official Sponsor

Coaches Directory

2017-18 Coaches Directory
Tim Arndorfer (arndorti@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Boys Basketball
Curtis Beals (curtis.beals@yahoo.com) – Asst Varsity/Head JV Football
Jason Bean (beanja@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Freshman Boys Volleyball
Tyler Bostedt (tbostedt@uwm.edu) – Asst Varsity/Head Freshman Football
Quentin Cartier (cartiequ@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Asst Track – Throws
Kobena-Marcus Collins (kobenacollins@gmail.com) – Girl Swim – Dive
Erin Cutsforth (erinmagargee@gmail.com) – Asst Girls CC/TF
Eric Dale (daleer@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Varsity Asst Boys Basketball/Head Girls Soccer
Stephen Darrow (darrowst@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Freshman Girls Soccer
Brian Denny (dennyb@msoe.edu) – Asst Baseball
Sean Denny (sdenny1-seat@wi.rr.com) – Asst Baseball
Derek Dougherty (ddougher99@hotmail.com) – Asst Football
Glen Gardiner (gardingl@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Head Girls CC
Steve Gastrau (sgastrau@aol.com) – Head Girls Golf
Marlayna Gruman (grumanma@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Poms
Jake Haskell (haskelja@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Asst Football
Heidi Hedwood  (hegwoohe@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Boys Swim
Brian Hendricks (brianhendricks23@gmail.com) – Head Girls Basketball
Josh Hornung (jdhorn88@yahoo.com) – Head Freshman Boys Baseball
Grant Jorgensen (grantjorgensen@yahoo.com) – Asst Football
Claire Karon (claire.karon@gmail.com) – Asst Poms
Matt Keefe (keefema@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Asst Boys & Girls Tennis
Kristin Kendall (k.kendall820@gmail.com) – Asst Boys Track – Pole Vault
Matt Kender (kenderma@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Varsity Football
Anthony (Joe) Kerhin (ajkerhin@yahoo.com) – Asst Boys CC/TF
Nick Koepke (koepkeni@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – JV Girls Swim
Patrick Krygiel (krygiepa@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Varsity Asst Boys Basketball
Mackenzie Laska (laskama@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Head Boys CC & Head Boys Track
Taylor Lindl (lindlt@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Asst Girls Track – hurdles
John Lindstrom (yandx@sbcglobal.net) – Varsity Asst Softball
Ryan Losinski (losoptimo@hotmail.com) – Head Girls Track & Frosh Boys Basketball Equipment Managers
Jonah Meidl (jonah.meidl99@gmail.com) – Asst Baseball
Mary Merg (mergma@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Varsity Asst Girls Basketball
Spencer Michaelis (spencer.michaelis@yahooo.com) – Asst Baseball
Martin Minix (martminix@gmail.com) – Head Boys Golf
Amanda Mix (amanda.m.mix@gmail.com) – Varsity Asst Girls Volleyball
Kent Morin (kmorin@wi.rr.com) – Head Wrestling
Adam Mulheron (caedus79@yahoo.com) – Frosh Girl Basketball
Sarrah Oliver (oliversa@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Asst Girls CC/TF
Thomas Oleniczak (tjoly1@gmail.com)- JV Girls Basketball
Katelyn Ozburn (kmaike22@gmail.com) – JV Girls Volleyball
Jackie Pasholk (pasholkj@gmail.com) – Asst Track – throws
Kevin Perhach (kevin.perhach@gmail.com) – Varsity Asst Boys Volleyball
Jim Plaisted (jim.plaisted@gmail.com) – JV Boys Volleyball
Ed Raue (raueed@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Head Softball
Mike Richards (richarmi@wauwatosa.k12.us) – JV Boys Golf
Ken Rudzinski (rudzinke@wauwatosa.k12.us) – JV Boys Basketball
Bobby Russ (robert.russ@cuw.edu) – JV Boys Soccer
Peter Sanger (peterjsanger@gmail.com) – Varsity Asst Girls Soccer
Beau Schur (schurbc33@gmail.com) – Varsity Asst Baseball
Pete Schwichtenberg (peteschwichtenberg@yahoo.com) – Head Baseball
Deb Sellers (sellerde@wauwatosa.k12.us) – JV Softball & JV Girls Golf
John Simon (simonjo@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Boys Volleyball
Glen Slonac (slonacgl@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Girls & Boys Tennis
James Slonac (james.slonac@ncexcellence.org) – Asst Girls & Boys Tennis
Jordan Stein (steinjo@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Boys Soccer & Varsity Asst Girls Soccer
Reggie Tate (reggiehomerun@aol.com) – JV Baseball & Asst. Football
Maddie Telderer (maddietelderer@yahoo.com) – Equipment Manager
Terry Teske (tteske24@gmail.com) – FR Boys Golf
Gary Tome (tomegs@yahoo.com) – Head Girls Volleyball
Maggie Waech (maggy.waech@mail.wlc.edu) – JV Girls Soccer
Rick Wagner (rawagner03@gmail.com) – Asst Boys CC & T/F
Kevin Ward (kward29@hotmail.com) – Coaching Consultant
Russ Weigel (weigelru@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Girls Swim
Peggy Weiler (weilerpe@wauwatosa.k12.us) –  FR Girls Volleyball
Vince Zingale (vincentzingale1@gmail.com) – Asst Football