Coaches Directory

2020-2021 Coaches Directory

Tim Arndorfer (arndorti@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Boys Basketball

Curtis Beals (curtis.beals@yahoo.com) –  Asst. T/F – sprints
James Bechdol (jrbechdol@gmail.com) – Asst Football
Pat Brown (brownpatrick@mac.com) – Asst Football

Mitch Caderette (mitchell.cadrette@gmail.com) – Head Girls Volleyball

Eric Dale (daleer@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Head Girls Soccer
TyShundra Dixon (tosaeastcheer@gmail.com) – Head Cheerleading

Zach Eckdahl (zeckdahl@gmail.com) – JV Boys Soccer

Glen Gardiner (gardingl@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Head Girls CC/Asst Girls Track – Distance
Steve Gastrau (sgastrau@aol.com) – Head Girls Golf
Joe Gleesing (joegleesing@hotmail.com) – FR Baseball
Josh Glenn (joshuawglenn24@gmail.com) – Asst Girls Basketball
Marlayna Gruman (grumanma@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Poms

Liam Hanley (lhanleysteelers@hotmail.com) – Asst Boys Soccer
Heidi Hegwood  (hegwoohe@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Boys Swim
Ben Plaisted & David Markes (plaistedben@gmail.com and davidjmarkes@gmail.com) – Freshman Boys Volleyball

Christopher Holloway (chriseri@att.net) – Asst Football
Tom Horne (thorne4147@yahoo.com) – Asst Football
Josh Hornung (jdhorn88@yahoo.com) – Head Freshman Boys Baseball

Nicki Kaufman (nickikaufman10@gmail.com) – Head Softball
Matt Keefe (keefema@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Asst Boys & Girls Tennis
Madalyn Kempen (kempenma@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us)
Kristin Kendall (k.kendall820@gmail.com) – Asst Boys & Girls Track – Pole Vault
Joe Kerhin (ajkerhin@yahoo.com) – Asst Boys CC/TF – Distance
Nick Koepke (koepkeni@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – JV Girls Swim
Art Krasnow (azkrasnow@gmail.com) – Asst FR Boys Basketball
John Kowalski jdkowalski1@yahoo.com) – Freshman Boys Soccer
Patrick Krygiel (krygiepa@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Varsity Asst Boys Basketball

Mackenzie Laska (laskama@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Head Boys CC & Head Boys Track

Derron LeFlore (derronleflore@gmail.com) – Asst G Track
Josh Linquist (joshashtanga@gmail.com) – Girls Dive Coach
Taylor Lindl (tlind911@gmail.com) – Asst Boys Volleyball
Ryan Losinski (losoptimo@hotmail.com) – Head Girls Track, Frosh Boys Basketball, Equipment Manager

Greg Manke (gmanke9@gmail.com) – Asst. Football
Tyler Marcin (tmarcin13@gmail.com) – FR Boys Golf
Shaunku Mays (tseamonster@yahoo.com) – Asst Track/Field-Jumps
Taylor McDaniel (mcdanita@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Asst Boys TF
Mary Merg (mergma@wauwatoa.k12.wi.us) – Head Girls Basketball
Spencer Michaelis (spencer.michaelis9@gmail.com) – Asst Baseball
Martin Minix (martminix@gmail.com) – Head Boys Golf
Teontae Morgan (morgante@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) Asst Football/TF
Kent Morin (kmorin@wi.rr.com) – Head Wrestling

Sarrah Oliver (oliversa@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us) – Asst Girls CC
Thomas Oleniczak (tjoly1@gmail.com)- FR Girls Basketball
Katelyn Ozburn (kmaike22@gmail.com) – Var Assistant Girls Volleyball

Rasika Perera (pererar@outlook.com) FR Girls Soccer

Mark Perugini (markperugini4@gmail.com) – Head Boys Soccer

Dave Pfeiffer (coachpfeif@yahoo.com) – Head Football
Jim Plaisted (jim.plaisted@gmail.com) – JV Boys Volleyball
Bryce Powell (bpowell1127@gmail.com)  – Asst Boys Basketball

Pierre Rembert (pierre_rembert@yahoo.com) – Asst Football
Mike Richards (richarmi@wauwatosa.k12.us) – JV Boys Golf
Kyle Robinson (kyle.robinson1789@gmail.com) – Asst Girls& Boys Track – Jumps
Ken Rudzinski (rudzinke@wauwatosa.k12.us) – JV Boys Basketball
Riley Rucinski  riley.solen@gmail.com – Asst Boys Cross Country
Bobby Russ (robert.russ@cuw.edu) – Varsity Asst Boys Soccer

Emma Sapiro (ensapiro@gmail.com) – Asst Girls Track
Beau Schur (schurbc33@gmail.com) – Varsity Asst Baseball
Pete Schwichtenberg (peteschwichtenberg@yahoo.com) – Head Baseball
Deb Sellers (sellerde@wauwatosa.k12.us) – JV Softball & JV Girls Golf
John Simon (simonjo@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Boys Volleyball
Glen Slonac (slonacgl@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Girls & Boys Tennis
James Slonac (james.slonac@ncexcellence.org) – Asst Girls & Boys Tennis
Gabrielle Sheltraw – sheltrga@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us  – FR Girls Volleyball

Mike Smith (skywalker51883@yahoo.com) – JV Girls Basketball
Eli Springsteen (elishaspringsteen@gmail.com) – JV Girls Soccer

Maddie Telderer (maddietelderer@yahoo.com) – Equipment Manager
Andrew Thompson (andrewthomps@gmail.com) Asst Football

Kevin Ward (kward29@hotmail.com) – Coaching Consultant
Russ Weigel (weigelru@wauwatosa.k12.us) – Head Girls Swim
Peggy Weiler (weilerpe@wauwatosa.k12.us) –  JV Girls Volleyball